Dining

Alexandrovsky Bar

Hide away in Alexandrovsky Bar's winter garden while you savor upscale dishes from Russia and across Europe, paired with fine spirits and homemade cakes. Our sky-lit restaurant and bar is a hotspot in Moscow for the business elite.

Open: mon-sun 11:00 - 23:00

Telephone: +7 495 258-70-70 ext. 7880

Hall "Moskovsky" 

The breakfast is served at elegant and spacious Moskovsky room with large panoramic windows allowing in full natural daylight and offering a magnificent view over Red Square and Moscow Kremlin. Taste a wide selection of fresh fruits and berries, salads, made-to-order omelets, fish and meat starters, a variety of cereals, jams, cheeses, yogurts, pancakes and freshly baked pastries. 

Breakfast: weekdays 7:00 - 11:00, Sat-sun 7:00 - 12:00

Beluga

Dine on elevated Russian cuisine under golden chandeliers at Beluga, a restaurant being awarded one star in the "Guide Michelin", includes a one-of-a-kind caviar brasserie. Led by famed restaurateur Alexander Rappoport.

Operating mode: 12:00 - 00:00

Telephone: +7 495 901-03-36

Dr. Zhivago

With a nod to Moscow's past, Dr. Zhivago serves modern Russian cuisine in a nostalgic dining hall, decorated with Soviet-era art. Revel in our hotel restaurant's classic Moscow flavors while taking in views of the Kremlin through ornate windows.

Around the clock

Telephone: +7 499 922-01-00

TravelLine: Аналитика

Рестораны и бары

Бар Александровский

Расслабьтесь в живописном зимнем саду ресторана и бара «Александровский» – излюбленном месте деловой элиты Москвы. Гостям предлагаются изысканные блюда русской и европейской кухни, первоклассные алкогольные напитки и домашняя выпечка.

Режим работы: 11:00 - 23:00

Телефон: +7 495 258-70-70 доб. 7880

Зал "Московский" 

Завтрак сервируется в просторном, элегантном зале "Московский" с большими панорамными окнами, откуда открывается великолепный вид на Красную площадь и Московский Кремль. Вас ждет широкий выбор свежих фруктов и ягод, салаты, омлетная и блинная станции, мясные и рыбные закуски, разнообразные хлопья и мюсли, джемы, сыры, йогурты, и свежая выпечка. 

Завтраки: будни 7:00 - 11:00, сб-вс 7:00 - 12:00

Beluga

В ресторане «Белуга», удостоенном одной звезды Мишлен, вас ждут изысканные блюда русской кухни, подаваемые в мягком свете золотистых люстр, и единственный в своем роде икорный бар. Под руководством известного ресторатора Александра Раппопорта.

Режим работы: 12:00 - 00:00

Телефон: +7 495 901-03-36

Dr. Zhivago

«Доктор Живаго» отдает дань прошлому Москвы, предлагая современные русские блюда в ресторане с ностальгической атмосферой советского времени. Попробуйте классические блюда в фирменном исполнении ресторана, любуясь оригинальным декором и видами на Кремль.

Круглосуточно

Телефон: +7 499 922-01-00

TravelLine: Аналитика